EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

TITLE MEMBER E-MAIL ADDRESS
Chief of Police Jeff Cates chief.cates@villageoffontana.com
Fire & Rescue Dept. Chief Wolfgang Nitsch wolfgang@villageoffontana.com
DPW Manager Brett McCollum brett@villageoffontana.com
Admin/Clerk Dennis Martin dennis@villageoffontana.com
President Pat Kenny pkenny@villageoffontana.com
Citizen Allan Kaminski allan@villageoffontana.com

 

Village Hall Phone (262) 275-6136; Fax (262) 275-8088
Home Page Resident Info Discover Fontana Alerts & Announcements Village Calendar Blding Permits & Applications Contact Us