Citizen Chairman Peg Pollitt
Citizen Jim Feeney  
Citizen Derek D'Auria  
Citizen Kim Hirn  
Citizen John O'Neill
Alternate I Scott Ripkey


Alternate II Greg Trapani  


The board of appeals shall consist of five citizens appointed by the president, subject to confirmation by the village board, for three-year terms. The terms shall be so staggered that no more than two members are appointed each year. The members shall serve without compensation and shall be removed by the president for cause upon written charges and after public hearing. The president shall designate one of the members as chairman. The president shall appoint an alternate member for a three-year term, who shall act with full power only when a member of the village board of appeals refuses to vote because of interest or is absent. Vacancies shall be filled for unexpired terms of members whose terms become vacant.

Rules and Guidelines

The village board of appeals shall have the powers and duties prescribed by €62.23(7)(e), Wis. Stats., and such other powers as may be vested in it by the village board.

Next Meeting

Please refer to the Village Meeting Calendar to determine when the next meeting will be held.


Village Hall Phone (262) 275-6136; Fax (262) 275-8088
Home Page Resident Info Discover Fontana Alerts & Announcements Village Calendar Blding Permits & Applications Contact Us