COMMUNITY DEVELOPEMENT AUTHORITY

175 Valley View Drive

PO Box 200

Fontana, WI 53125

Phone: (262) 275-6136

FAX: (262) 275-8088

Fontana Village Hall

CDA BOARD COMMISSIONERS

Name and Title

E-Mail Address

Robert Chanson, Chairman

robert@villageoffontana.com

Skip Bliss, Vice Chairman

skip@villageoffontana.com

Jeff Fisk, Commissioner

jeff@villageoffontana.com

Cindy Wilson, Commissioner

cindy@villageoffontana.com

Jay Hicks, Commissioner

jay@villageoffontana.com

Pete Petersen, Village Trustee

arvid@villageoffontana.com

Dave Prudden, Village Trustee

dave@villageoffontana.com

Membership

The CDA shall consist of seven resident persons having sufficient interest in the fields of urban renewal, community development, and housing. These persons shall be known as commissioners of the CDA.  Two of the commissioners shall be members of the village board and shall serve during their term of office as board members. Five of the commissioners shall be nonboard members and shall be village residents. The terms of the five commissioners who are not members of the village board shall be four years and until their successors are appointed and qualified, unless such commissioner's term is vacated earlier because of change of residence, removal, resignation, or death. Vacancies shall be filled by the village president and confirmed by majority vote of the village board.

Meetings

The CDA meets on the 1st Wednesday of the month when there is business to consider. Please see the Village Meeting Calendar for the next scheduled meeting.


Developer Reference Links

Village Performance Standards (Fontana Guide Book)

Facade Improvement Program

Comprehensive Master Plan

Map 1 Map 2 Map 3 Map 4 Map 5 Map 6

Ramaker Lakefront Survey

TIF Assistance Policy

TIF Assistance Application

 

Village Hall Phone (262) 275-6136; Fax (262) 275-8088
Home Page Resident Info Discover Fontana Alerts & Announcements Village Calendar Blding Permits & Applications Contact Us