PUBLIC SAFETY DEPARTMENT INFORMATION

POLICE

FIRE & RESCUE

MISCELLANEOUS

FONTANA POLICE DEPARTMENT

185 Douglas Street

PO Box 325

Fontana, WI 53125

Office: (262) 275-2275

Non-Emergency Dispatch: (262) 275-2135

Emergency Dispatch: 911

FAX: (262) 275-3855

Email: police.department@villageoffontana.com

The Fontana Police Department provides around-the-clock patrol and investigative services, with officers trained in evidence collection, accident investigations and as first responders for medical emergencies.  The police department staff is also involved in various community activities including; donating blood, Special Olympics, and supporting various charitable activities.

Suspicious Activity: We ask all citizens to quickly report any suspicious activity that they observe.  If something doesn't look right to you, please do not hesitate to call.  Let our officers check the situation out.  If you wish to leave your name and phone number, the officer will contact you after they have investigated the situation, although you can remain anonymous if you so desire. Help us help you keep Fontana a safe community.


POLICE DEPARTMENT STAFF

Name and Title

E-mail Address

Jeff Cates, Chief of Police chief.cates@villageoffontana.com
Administrative Assistant Stephanie Klug stephanie@villageoffontana.com
Derrick Goetsch, Police Sergeant officer.goetsch@villageoffontana.com
Mark Chalchoff, Sworn Full Time Officer officer.chalchoff@villageoffontana.com
Nicholas Knorr, Sworn Full Time Officer officer.knorr@villageoffontana.com
Aaron West, Sworn Full Time Officer officer.west@villageoffontana.com
Christopher Brunning, Sworn Full Time Officer officer.brunning@villageoffontana.com
Gregory Ryan, Sworn Three-quarters Time Officer officer.ryan@villageoffontana.com
Community Service Officer cso@villageoffontana.com

POLICE DEPARTMENT INFORMATION & SERVICES

For additional information please visit the Fontana Police Department website: http://fontanawipolice.com/

<BACK TO TOP>


FONTANA FIRE and RESCUE DEPARTMENT

190 Fontana Boulevard

PO Box 200

Fontana, WI 53125

Non-Emergency Contact Number: (262) 275-2135

Fire Chief Wolfgang Nitsch Email: wolfgang@villageoffontana.com

Fontana Fire Department Web Site: www.fontanafire.com

<BACK TO TOP>


MISCELLANEOUS INFORMATION

Severe Weather Alert Information

Alarm Registration Requirement Information

Seasonal Job Posting for Community Service Officer


RELATED COMMITTEES

COMMITTEE NAME MEMBERS & INFORMATION AGENDAS & MINUTES
Protection Committee Click Here Click Here
Police & Fire Commission Click Here Click Here
Public Safety Board of Appeals Click Here Click Here

<BACK TO TOP>

 

Village Hall Phone (262) 275-6136; Fax (262) 275-8088
Home Page Resident Info Discover Fontana Alerts & Announcements Village Calendar Blding Permits & Applications Contact Us