VILLAGE COMMITTEES

Click on the Committee Name to see the list of committee members, committee responsibilities, and membership information.

COMMITTEE NAME CHAIRMAN CHAIRPERSON E-MAIL ADDRESS COMMITTEE AGENDAS & MINUTES
Board of Appeals Peg Pollitt peg@villageoffontana.com Click Here
Board of Review

Steve Beers

steve@villageoffontana.com Click Here
Community Development Authority (CDA) Robert Chanson robert@villageoffontana.com Click Here
Emergency Mgmt Committee Steve Olson chief.olson@villageoffontana.com  
Environmental Committee Pat Kenny kennyp@villageoffontana.com  
Finance Committee Pat Kenny kennyp@villageoffontana.com Click Here
FWWPCC John O'Neill johno@villageoffontana.com  
Geneva Lake Use Committee Arvid Petersen arvid@villageoffontana.com  
Human Resource Committee Pat Kenny kennyp@villageoffontana.com Click Here
Joint Extraterritorial Zoning (ETZ) Committee Vacant   Click Here
Lakefront and Harbor Committee

Rick Pappas

rickp@villageoffontana.com Click Here
Library Board Genie Murphy geniem@villageoffontana.com Click Here
Park Commission Tom Whowell thomasw@villageoffontana.com Click Here
Plan Commission Dave Prudden dave@villageoffontana.com Click Here
Police and Fire Commission Allan Kaminski allan@villageoffontana.com Click Here
Protection Committee Dave Prudden dave@villageoffontana.com Click Here
Employee Board of Appeals Rick Pappas rickp@villageoffontana.com Click Here
Public Works Committee Thomas McGreevy thomas@villageoffontana.com Click Here

 

Village Hall Phone (262) 275-6136; Fax (262) 275-8088
Home Page Resident Info Discover Fontana Alerts & Announcements Village Calendar Blding Permits & Applications Contact Us