Name and TitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Patrick Kenny, Presidentkennyp@villageoffontana.com262-275-3393
Arvid "Pete" Petersen, Trusteearvidpete@gmail.com262-275-6386
John O'Neill, Trusteejohno@villageoffontana.com262-275-5744
Stanton Livingston, Trusteestan@villageoffontana.com262-812-6417
Thomas McGreevy, Trusteethomas@villageoffontana.com262-745-2059
Rick Pappas, Trusteerickp@villageoffontana.com262-275-2900
David Prudden, Trusteedave@villageoffontana.com262-275-2607

Village Board Meeting Agenda & Minutes