Click on the Committee Name to see the list of committee members, committee responsibilities, and membership information.

COMMITTEE NAMECHAIRMANCHAIRPERSON E-MAIL ADDRESSCOMMITTEE AGENDAS & MINUTES
Board of AppealsPeg Pollittpeg@villageoffontana.comAgendas & Minutes
Board of ReviewSteve Beerssteve@villageoffontana.com
Community Development Authority (CDA)Robert Chansonrobert@villageoffontana.comAgendas & Minutes
Emergency Mgmt CommitteeJeff Cateschief.cates@villageoffontana.comAgendas & Minutes
Environmental CommitteePat Kennykennyp@villageoffontana.comAgendas & Minutes
Finance CommitteePat Kennykennyp@villageoffontana.comAgendas & Minutes
FWWPCCJohn O'Neilljohno@villageoffontana.com Agendas & Minutes
Geneva Lake Use CommitteeArvid Petersenarvidpete@gmail.comAgendas & Minutes
Human Resource CommitteePat Kennykennyp@villageoffontana.comAgendas & Minutes
Joint Extraterritorial Zoning (ETZ) CommitteeVacant Agendas & Minutes
Lakefront and Harbor CommitteeRick Pappasrickp@villageoffontana.comAgendas & Minutes
Library BoardGenie Murphygeniem@villageoffontana.comAgendas & Minutes
Park CommissionStanton Livingstonstan@villageoffontana.com Agendas & Minutes
Plan CommissionDave Pruddendave@villageoffontana.comAgendas & Minutes
Police and Fire CommissionAllan Kaminskiallan@villageoffontana.comAgendas & Minutes
Protection CommitteeDave Pruddendave@villageoffontana.comAgendas & Minutes
Employee Board of AppealsRick Pappasrickp@villageoffontana.comAgendas & Minutes
Public Works CommitteeThomas McGreevythomas@villageoffontana.comAgendas & Minutes
Tourism CommissionPat Kennykennyp@villageoffontana.comAgendas & Minutes