Village Garage
300 Wild Duck Road
PO Box 200
Fontana, WI 53125

Phone: (262) 275-3481

NameTitleE-Mail Address
Kevin DayDPW Directorkevind@villageoffontana.com
Ron AdamsStreet Dept. Lead Manronadams@villageoffontana.com
Joe SpecialStreet Department Crewjoe4@villageoffontana.com
Kevin KohleyStreet Department Crewkevin@villageoffontana.com
Daniel GonzalezUtility Department Crewdaniel@villageoffontana.com
James HooverVillage Mechanicjimh@villageoffontana.com
Lukas PerepellUtility Department Crewluke@villageoffontana.com
Drew PerepellStreet Department Crewdrew@villageoffontana.com
Tyler KahlkeStreet Department Crewtyler@villageoffontana.com